Hallitus 2020

Esa Härkönen

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:


esahar@nullluukku.com
puh. 050 5189433

Kari Surakka

Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

kari.surakka@nulljns.fi
puh. 0400 885125
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Jouni Jokela

Eero Bogdanoff

Tapahtumavastaava

Yhteystiedot:

eero.bogdanoff@nullluukku.com
puh. 044 5544322
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Jouni Hyökki

Outi Mara

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

outi.mara@nullmsn.com
puh. 040 5933104
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Jussi Jalkanen

Visa Redsven

Taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

visa.redsven@nulltelemail.fi
puh. 045 1225617
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Seppo Kinnunen

Teemu Arponen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

teemu.arponen@nullnetti.fi
puh. 045 6304733
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Juha-Matti Ryynänen

Veijo Oinonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

veijo.a.oinonen@nullgmail.com
puh. 040 76466816
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Sampsa Jääskeläinen

Esko Parkkonen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

epp@nullnetti.fi
puh. 044 2800134
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Alpo Nevalainen

Raija Tofferi

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

raijatoffe@nullhotmail.com
puh. 040 4163769
Henkilökohtainen varajäsen
Matti Leskinen